Beauty of the Spring

in #colourfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

Childhood means simplicity. Look at the world with the child's eye - it is very beautiful. (Kailash Satyarthi)

I think we just to often think, and look at the world too realistic, and too serious. At days, when something isn't going the way we planned we hardly find something to shift our mind in other, more positive direction. For that times I just suggest you stop for a second, and look around you. Try to imagine how the kids are looking at the world, and things around them. How they don't worry about others and the things which may happen. But only on the things here and now. At first is hard, but believe me, you will realize how simple and the small thing can really change your mood for better when you will simplify your mind.

20180506_153624_1525615246026.jpg

Don't get me wrong, I admire elegance and have an appreciation of the finer things in life. But to me, beauty lies in simplicity. (Mark Hyman)

20180506_153619_1525615273654.jpg

Truth is ever to be found in simplicity, and not in the multiplicity and confusion of things. (Isaac Newton)

A short and simple post for today, just because I just have to catch up on all the comments for my followers... Hope you understand...

Photos made by me, and Samsung SM-G900I.

Sort:  

Spectacular your photographs, but your message comes to motivate me about the meaning of life. In my case, what I recommend is to take a minute of the day to admire our nature, maybe we will find meaning in our life!

Exactly. Thanks!

Pretty in pink! Simple, easy on the eyes, simple message.

look at the world with a child's eye

We can see so many things we'd otherwise pass over.

I think springtime's purpose is all about this. Nice job @emmamia 🌸

Exactly... I think really the main problem of the adults is the fact that we don't focus on now. We focus on our past problems, past experiences, and the potential future. For instance, if the kid is walking alone down the stairs, he is thinking just how to get down, and where does he want to go. When we see him we are seeing how he fell one day down there, and how badly can he hurt himself if he won't succeed...

During my work, I realized, that when you know more, you are just trying to over complicate everything. It's a big struggle to make things simple, but in the end, at most times they are... Ah, again the whole novel and not much said. But I hope you got my point. ;)

And again thank you for your kind words. Highly appreciated!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-10T17:44:15
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 486.76/800.00
Total Photos: 71
Total comments: 42
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

spring is my favourite season... nice click..great photoghraphy

Thank you very much. I love Spring too, especially when it's raining when I sleep, so nature surprises me in the morning with all new life. ;)

spring is my favourite season... nice click..great photoghraphy @emmamia

spring is my favourite season... nice click..great photoghraphy

Beautiful flowers @emmamia. This is the second post I've read today about the beauty of simplicity. Maybe something I need to hear! 😊

Oh really? Apparently is such day. ;) Hehe... We had rain almost all day, so we need some time to boost our energy back up. :) Hope you didn't, but if you did, then I hope you rested well. =)

Beautiful flowers!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87