Bright Blue Sky

in #colourfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

79f21529-52ae-42e9-92c7-fb2d7422ed16.jpeg


I've clearly been away from steemit in all it's forms for a long while! So long I almost feel like I need to write an "introduce yourself" post again. But! I'm alive. Just... super busy. Busy with School, busy with everything Not-School. I'm doing well though! I think I'm going to try to post some photos this week just to get back into the swing of things. This lil' photo was taken when I was in Disneyland! I really love Disneyland, and would like to go back as soon as Star Wars Land opens up.
How is everyone, out there?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Great to see you back. I have been wondering about you. Life gets busy all the time and steemit isn't going anywhere so you have to look after yourself and the important things in your life. Glad to hear you are good.

Thanks! It was mostly good stuff, and my Instagram life is pretty active so things just got to be too much.
How’s the family? How’s school?

She's back!

I hear you about being busy. Life is super crazy these days, and I think everyone is feeling it. We should all get together soon here for some dinner.

I really want to see you and @caitycat soon!

Yes! Let's get together!

I've been coming down a lot on Tuesdays. I know this is mid week and therefore a bit of a pain but we could always have a midweek pint :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72