Colourful Spring: The best time of the year

It was this time of the year when I visited Sapporo City in Hokkaido Japan. It was the start of Spring then and so the snow were already melting and flowers were starting to bloom. This is the best and my favorite trip so far. I ❤️ Japan.

8A1BE85C-5F04-4B09-A4EA-B36694905CF8.jpeg

My love in Hokkaido

Yes I went to Hokkaido for Love, and fell in love even more in my 8-day stay in Hokkaido.

This photo was taken in Shiroi Koibito Park and Chocolate Factory Sapporo City, Hokkaido. My love’s home is just outside of the park. 🤪

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 03:08:25
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 237.34/400.00
Total Photos: 37
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

good post, keep it up, I'll follow you and invite you to follow me and see my last post and help me with a vote
https://steemit.com/travel/@misc.jocs/a-weekend-different-from-others

Beautiful flowers. Upvoted. I love Japan. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67