VSCO Edits 7: Make a Lantern Wish

in #colourfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

789aabf7-84a0-4d76-9a39-6ddaeb947ed7.jpeg


My wish for today?

I wish I can have 60 hours per day before my Final examinations.
I wish Steepshot allows to have a higher word input, so I wouldn't need to come back to my computer for updates and amendment.

This is my entry for #colourfulphotography by @juliank

Steepshot everyday?

Some may notice that I've frequently posting In Steepshot. Due to my final examinations, I may not be able to just sit and type long stories. Steepshot is like a lifesaver to me, I can just post around with the photos I have while I'm resting for 10 minutes or few before I resume my studies.

Recommendation

If I were to recommend my friend to do postings in Steemit, I would actually recommend them to try out Steepshot first before they could find their niche to focus on. They could follow the Photography contests in Steemit. I believe that there is a lot more of competitions available for us to join!

Extra Sharing

The recent competition I found in my Following Feed was @raptordashzero's Stick note Challenge!
Be creative with the sticky notes you have with the theme TURTLE! Remember to follow the rules with the hashtag #stickyart
https://steemit.com/art/@raptordashzero/sticky-note-challenge-007-this-weeks-theme-is-turtle-lets-get-sticky

Edits

Preset: SE3 Street Etiquette | Exposure: -1.0 | Contrast: +1.0 | Highlights: +12.0 | Temperature: -1.0 | Saturation: +1.5


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play


ice-cream.gif

No-time-to-space

because we haven't explored the whole earth yet.
Thank you @pinstory for this Doodle Avatar for me! Feel Free to visit her blog and enjoy her artwork!
PhotoGrid_Atee,.jpg

Recent Posts

  1. (ENG) Dear Diary: Team Malaysia Steemit Gathering 2018
  2. (ENG) Dear Diary: When Your Hobby Becomes an Opportunity
  3. (ENG) VSCO Edits 4: A touch of Vintage

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 04:40:51
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 35.90/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

It'll be nicer if I had the time to write a longer post 😢 Thank you btw! Glad you came over to comment!

Looks artistic and colorful! Nice Shot~

I think you can do it better than me, but still thank you so much for dropping by 😊

Nice shot, I don't have a lot of colour around my house. I had not heard of steepshot before this, I think I will check it out and as for the stickynote challenge, thanks so much for your support :)

Steepshot is like an instagram to steemit, so all postings in steepshot will be posted here too. I find it convenient!

You're welcome, glad that there are more people starting to join the fun, I'll join the next round after I finish my final examinations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53