colourfulphotography

IMG_1846_copy.jpg

The amazing colours of a beautiful Lilac Breasted Roller. This photograph was taken on the Zambian side of the lower Zambezi.

All the photographs I post, are my own work & covered by copyright©

If you like my photographs, then PLEASE

UPVOTE.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Thanks. I had a quick look at your blog and as soon as I get a break on the weekend I will have a proper look. Some of that food looks delicious.

Thanks for your kind reply

Great picture and what a pretty bird. Any more of these?

Thanks. Lots of pretty birds here. I will try and photograph a few more to post.

Very uniquely colorful bird, I never saw that one before, lovely.

Thanks, they are beautiful

“When words become unclear, I shall focus with photographs. When images become inadequate, I shall be content with silence." by #Ansel Adams
You capture it very well i saw every post of yours. You are a really good photographer and show the beauty of nature in your photography nicely i really appreciate you.Hope sir @pellucidity visit also my blog and saw my post. Thankyou

nice😊

thanks for the photo. Very beautiful. Also, thank you for letting me find out that there is a tag "animalphotography". I just bought an underwater camera and plan on posting some pictures.

You really catch pictures of animals you're fantastic. I love those colors.

Colours are beautiful. Thank you for your ongoing support :)

Another great photo,,i like the way you captured the photo of the animal sir you look like a professional photographer...

Thanks, Not a professional, just an amateur with a passion for wildlife.

i wish i had colorful birds like that in my country ;D

nice picture buddy i like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98