Sort:  

Good image - circa and location? I seem to be on a writing escape with myself these days - recollecting days gone by, and I have been searching for images from home. Is there a place you store your images - I might be inspired to write a few lines and use with credit to you of course, your images.

Thanks for the trip back down memory lane here. Beautiful.

@trumanity Hi, yes we can do that if you credit me for the images it will be fine.Are you on discord? and then just tell me what kind of images you want and i can show you what i have...

Thank you- If you know your way around discord, please drop me a connection there trumanity#6650 - or message me on my telegram. If I draft something I will contact you about it and let you see what it is first. I appreciate your response.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 17:48:50
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 10.20/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57