You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colourfulphotography Thursday, Wake&Bake

They are really beautiful. I did not know that they were mortal, I know of poisonous plants and it is important to know them. Thank you for pointing them out to take them into account. I invite you to take a look at my contest if you wish you can participate.

Sort:  

Thanks!! Yess it's very importent to know, especially for the newer generations people are losing their connection with nature(Me included) when I have my own kids I want to be able to tell them!!

more over your report creates an aware ness among us to save plants and to act a bit protective towards nature. you know this was an informative and a brilliant post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84