Walking off The Beach to Soon! - By Steve J Huggett

firesky at cefn siden beach - by steve j huggett.jpg

My lack of patience sometimes gets the better of me and I head off the beach too soon, jump in the car head off and then in my mirror I see all the colour I've just missed doh!

I remember this one was a few weeks back, yeah I'm done is it going to light up the sky? Maybe, I'll start walking and turned around as I'm making my way back through the sand dunes and Boom colour!

Snapped a few more and then the colour faded away...

Recent Posts

Walk This WaySplash Some Colour On Your Day
tradination dress at national botanical gardens wales - by steve j huggett.jpgbotanic gardens of wales - by steve j huggett.jpg
(Click To View)(Click To View)
Freestyle JetskiCattle Crossing
Jetski cardiff bay- by steve j huggett.jpgDryslwyn - by steve j huggett.jpg
(Click To View)(Click To View)
Challenger TankLook Out Its Monday
challenger 2 at tank fest 2018 - by steve j huggett.jpgmeerkat monday - by steve j huggett.jpg
(Click To View)(Click To View)

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Cefn Sidan Pembrey Carmarthenshire Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

Hehehe... Usually (not always... but usually...😉) post-sunset is when the most dramatic skies take place... I learnt (been there, done that... lol...)

If only there was a bar at my local beach, I could sit at and watch the sun setting, wouldn't miss a thing then lol :)

You might see more colours too... lol

Yeah the reflections in the bottles on the bar I guess lol

Timing the sunset is like timing the stock market.

Good way to describe it :)

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do, so throw off the bowlines, sail away from safe harbor, catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore, Dream, Discover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01