Colourful Photography: Pretty Bouquet

in #colourfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians!

I haven't posted photography for a while because I've been busy with making videos as well as doing the actual day job of editing said photo/s so I decided I should put up one from the recently finished set I did for my friend's wedding :D

Hope you like this shot for the colourful photography category of the photocontest run by @juliank

BenjaminPhyllis-1077.jpg

If you liked this post please support me by upvoting!
I would love to hear from you!
Chat to me in the box below.
You may also share this post by resteeming, and if you like to see more posts like this Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and and I make videos and blogs. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Dcooperation, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

P1140631.JPG

#steempets

Sort:  

What a beautiful picture!<3

Thank you @eugelys! You reminded me to upload our video and it’s up now ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

my votes are very small but i hope it helps! my little support for a full time mom with 2 kids! 👍

Awww thank youu ❤️👍🏻👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh btw not yet two kids haha! Hopefully next year maybe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks jimmy!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95