Is it too late now to say sorry?

b269cb7f-e283-4469-b5fd-24510abde871.jpeg


Sorry for quoting Bieber! Ahh so embarrassing.

But I just wanted to say sorry for not being so great at staying in touch.

People that I met at Steemfest.

And my friends on here in general...

...even ones I didn't get to meet IRL.

I've been kinda in survival mode lately and I'm sure I'll dig my way out soon enough.

But until then, I kind of feel like a dirtbag friend.

Just want you guys to know that I still care.

So here's some bright colors for you to look at.

It's actually pretty cool. I'm house sitting in BKK for some AMAZING steemians, and there's artwork like this all over the complex.

Love walking outside around here!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Its ok to take time for your self. Glad your still alive!

Survival Mode? Gotta ask @chuck.norris!

Posted using Partiko Android

It sounds like you could use a #steemtaco right about now

What a piece of shit....

Stay strong girl, you got this. 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

You call this an apology? You're in big trouble lady.

You got to do what you got to do! Survive and then thrive!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95