Colour Reflections. London

in #colours7 years ago

Hi Steemit

I was out and about in in the other night
And took some nice reflective pictures
I hope you enjoy these.

20170922_234848

20170922_234840

20170922_225816

20170922_225810

20170922_225805

20170922_222423

And last but least Tower Bridge from a distance.

20170922_213351

I hope you enjoyed steemers
If you like my idea's
Then Resteem, Upvote and follow me
Thank you for dropping by
Follow me @kev7000

Sort:  


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

You're very welcome , just wish I had scenery like that in my town....

Sorry i didn't respond haven't been on a while. What part of the world is your town?

I live in Ontario Canada , a town called Trenton......

Ok it must be nice and cold there?
And also you have lovely countryside views of forests and natural landscape there!! 😊

We're experiencing Indian Summer right now, temperature is about 20 degrees during the day, and as for beautiful scenery, you are right, but I have to drive about half an hour to see it, and the weather man predicts a green Christmas and I'm ok with that because I HATE TO SHOVEL SNOW! And I'm still picking fresh dill from my garden.....

That will be nice for you a green Christmas, we have to many green ones her in london, and you guys get buried by the snow...good for the kids sown balling and stuff.but the adults spend time digging out 😊

Congratulations @kev7000! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Your post r very interesting and helpful. So I appreciate your working. It may inspaire many other. Like it inspires me. Can u plz follow me and upvote me . If u help me, my friend I will follow you. I had vote you. It's about amazing facts and Fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66