A Spontaneous Comeback!

in #combeack5 years ago

Hey guys! It's me, Jay!

After several months of hiatus, I decided to come back to Steemit!

I am planning to share with you the following things SOON:

  1. My trip in Baguio City, Philippines with my Mobile Legend squad

  2. My Ilocos trip with my college friends

  3. My Singapore trip with my family

  4. Taiwan business trip to present my master's thesis

  5. Japan business trip to present my other research study

And many many more!

Yes, as you can see, a lot of things really happened and I was just too overwhelmed to share them all at once. So yeah, give me some time and hopefully, you will get to see these places in my perspective and also share to me in my future your relatable experiences to these places.

See you real soon!

Sort:  

Congratulations @jsmalila! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @jsmalila! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57