Butterfly romance and wildflowers (two launguage : eng and Indonesian)

in #combinationphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community, I have not posted in my account for a long time and this time I want to share photos of my shots about romance, butterflies and wildflowers.According to me this is an interesting combination photo

The romance of a pair of small butterflies is very interesting to photograph, they (the butterfly) seemed to not care about my existence there. Although sometimes they fly or shift from plants to other wild plants, but not far away.

But in my post this time do not discuss about romance. I focus more on the beauty of situations and conditions that are framed in a combination of photography.

Look at the photos I managed to capture


image

image

image

image

in Indonesian (dalam bahasa Indonesia)

Halo komunitas steemit, sudah lama saya tidak memposting di akun saya dan kali ini saya mau berbagi foto-foto hasil bidikan saya tentang percintaan, kupu-kupu dan juga bunga liar.Menurut saya ini adalah foto kombinasi yang menarik.

Romantisme sepasang kupu-kupu kecil sangat menarik untuk difoto, mereka (kupu-kupu) sepertinya tidak peduli dengan keberadaanku di sana. Meskipun terkadang mereka terbang atau berpindah dari tanaman ke tanaman liar lainnya, tetapi tidak jauh.
Tapi dalam postingan saya kali ini tidak membahas tentang percintaan.Saya lebih berfokus pada keindahan situasi dan kondisi yang terbingkai dalam kombinasi fotografi.Lihatlah foto-foto yang berhasil saya jepret.


All the photos above are the result of my shooting with the camera phone and I also use the macro lens.

May the steemit community love the results of my work. Thank you.


Follow me @acoet02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70