Comedy Open Mic Round # 21 ( Story of one of the worst day of my life)

in #comdeyopenmic6 years ago

IMG_20180707_222243.png

#Hello to all my comedy lover friends .
Today I'm going to share one of my worst funny story with all of you guys .
It was one of bad day on steemit .
Okay guys now I'm starting my story with all of you.
It was 24 February,2018 at night 11:30 pm.
Okay first of all I should say all of you that I will have to go to college at 6:00 am o'clock.
So at 11:30 I decided to go on steemit and create a good post on steemit. So I opened Google chrome on my mobile phone then I started to write something. I decided I will complete my post before 12:0.0 pm o'clock but some how I was in form to create a good content and I wrote my story till 12:30 am .
That time my post was ready for submit it.
It was about 735 words post with a good content . I wrote this because I was unactive on steemit for long time.That's why I thought I should post some thing good on steemit. That's why I wrote it.
IMG_20180707_221840.png

So then my post was completely ready for submit but that time I was checking my post for last time . Right this moment one of my worst thing on steemit happened with me.
It was ,my mobile charge had gone and my mobile switched off . That time I feel ,what the hell is happening with me . Then I fastly connected my charger to with mobile. Then I start my mobile and went to steemit post writing page. But but it was sorrowly cleared totally . That time head was not working . Then it was about near 1:00 am at night.
And then I lost my hope to create something good content on steemit.
In the morning I missed my college for late night sleep. It was on of bad day on steemit but when I tell this to someone, they laugh on me and told me that it was so funny .
So that's why I decided to post it on steemit with @comedyopenmic family.
I hope you guys will enjoy my worst day on steemit.
So guys now tell me about your funny things on steemit .
You guys can share your funny story with @comdeyopenmic contest.
I nominate @aarif and @sanjibking to join @comdyopenmic contest :21
signature_1.gif
To get the @comedyopenmic contest : Round 21 post, go to @comedyopenmic
consider your witness vote to @comedyopenmic from witness vote page .
Type the username and click vote.

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

You got a 13.33% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @badhonislam! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

This post has received a 1.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @badhonislam.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by badhonislam from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 12.31% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Congratulations @badhonislam! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47