Your Girl @enjieneer is Back Home!

in #comeback6 years ago

IMG_5898.JPG


You may have been wondering about my whereabouts these past two weeks, what am I up to and why am I not posting anything here. I am pretty sure I have the answers to all of these questions. Let me start with this one.

So What am I up to? Why did I go missing?

June has been a rough month for me. Actually, to say that it was rough would be an understatement. It all started when I had this severe skin condition called Dermatitis. It started with a rash with small bumps that quickly evolved into a painful, itchy rashes which spread all through my inner thighs with some burning sensations which kept me up all night for weeks. The first week was insane(with no derma available near my work) and so I wasn't able to know right away what medications to take to help stop the itching and the pain. It was really itchy and painful at the same time and scratching is the only way I've found to relieve the itch temporarily. That was why the condition worsened.

I sought help from a dermatologist and was advised to work from home for a week to avoid sweating and some unnecessary movements. After 2 weeks or so of battling with dermatitis, my skin felt a bit better. But just when I thought everything is going okay, I caught an infection at the same spot which resulted to my skin having a painful bump with pus inside. You wouldn't imagine how stressed I am to have been in pain for weeks! My pain tolerance was so low and trying to endure it for almost a month made me crazy. I couldn't even focus and do my normal routine. Thankfully, the wound have healed already and now I'm just trying to remove the 'souvenir' that it left on my skin.

I spent a lot of money to get healed! I always hate it when I need to spend something that's out of my budget! 😓

...Then came my boyfriend's birthday. I told myself that we need to celebrate it at whatever expense. It's my job as his girlfriend to make him happy and special on his birthday. I had no extravagant plans compared to his birthday last year wherein we travelled to Cebu. This year, it's much simpler. We just went out and dine at Vikings, a high end buffet restaurant at Pampanga and just spent the whole day together.
IMG_5897.JPG

IMG_5895.JPG

IMG_5894.JPG


I've also started reselling skincare products to cover for some of my expenses which kept me really busy. I never thought I'd love selling but surprisingly, I did. I love how I am able to help both men and women with their skin problems. Some are really not blessed with a perfect skin and lots of people have to battle with pimples/acne everyday. With the product I am selling (which I am also using by the way), it helped my buyers get rid of these skin problems. I'm happy that they are happy!
IMG_5714.JPG

IMG_5724.JPG


During these days, I rarely open my personal steemit account. But I am still managing @steemph.bulacan's account so somehow, I can still read some posts.

Hibernating is over and now I am officially back on Steemit. I guess 2 weeks of rest that's spent on self-healing and personal matter is enough for me and I should start rolling again! I've missed all of you! Sorry for missing out. ✌🏻

Your girl enjieneer is back! 💓

Much love,
IMG_0581.GIF
IMG_9136.PNG

Sort:  

Hello! Ma Lady. You are missed here! Good Luck on your business i know you are flooding of inquiries. Talk to you Soon!:)

thankyou my friend! apologies for the delayed replies. please bear with me! Haha

You are already a model for your skincare products!

Thankyou! i do need to take care of my skin so that i could sell more. 😁 The more they see the effect of the product in me, the more they become interested right? 😊

You are welcome back dear

thankyou so much my dear friend! ❤

Welcome.back.. grabe parang korean ung skin ah

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha thankyou naman sis. ganun yung nagagawa nung skincare products haha! I've missed you ❤

Kaya pala kulang ang steemit..nag awol ka pala.hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha oo sis AWOL nga ang peg! 🤣

I am glad you are back and I am happy you are feeling better!
God bless my friend!
Daddy

thankyou daddy william! I'm feeling so much better now! ❤Godbless

My pleasure! Just glad you are back!

Welcome back po. I knew how it feels to suffer dermatitis, wishing you a full recovery. Takecare, drink plenty of water. X

did you also experience it sis? Hays. the struggle of having sensitive skin. tuloy ngayon kada may nangangati lang ng konti napparanoid ako haha. Thankyou sis! i've missed you ❤

@enjieneer
You are beautiful.
Keep ulogging

thankyou so much! see you around ❤

Welcome back ate pretty!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

thankyou sis! namiss ko kayo ❤

So glad to see you again,missed your smiles.

thankyou so much! Glad to be back ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97