Recalling...

in #comebacklast year (edited)

fifa-world-cup-opening-ceremony-featured.webp

I was amazed after watching the opening of the 2022 world cup in Qatar last night, in my opinion they brought their own uniqueness, different from the opening of the previous world cup, and that made me think back about the 2018 world cup in Russia.

I think they are good at introducing their culture (and religion) to the world, they put things in a proportional and professional manner. and of course in a certain level of tolerance which is not an issue, namely by glorifying guests who come to the maximum and not changing the basic rules of their culture. and that is true tolerance.

Back when I recalled it all, I also remembered my steemit account which I left long ago, it's nice to remember the times when I was still joining this steemit community, I forgot what made me leave this community but in the end I finally back.

As I knew this one of the healthy community that still exists on the internet. and hope that if I am given the time and opportunity to be able to start contributing again in this steemit community.

Ameen and Wassalam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58