Lets Make A Comeback on Steemit

in #comeback5 years ago (edited)


Hi Guys! I was off from Steemit because I had lost my Interest from Writing and Reading. I do not really know why. I did not like to do any thing in that 10 months, Honestly speaking I was losing my capacity to think and Express my feeling in written form. But I never felt comfortable In this situation I was always feeling as I am missing something more Important in me that I never felt content from inside.

The life had become more like Mechanical rather then Humanistic. So I decided to change my self to get the old things back And I will start writing on this Great Platform. I will start Posting things I like to do or I feeling interesting to share with you, Thanks!

credit,
@mohsan0073

Sort:  

Congratulations @mohsan0073! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59