I'm back!

in #comeback5 years ago (edited)

Greetings, dear Steemians. It's been too long!

I hope this finds you well. I have many reasons for my absence and maybe one day you will find out why. But for now, here's a golden moment caught by me in the beautiful Slovenian coast.

20190322_182248.jpg

(click to see full size image)

"Follow your passion, be prepared to work hard and sacrifice, and, above all, don't let anyone limit your dreams."

Donovan Bailey

I hope you enjoyed the picture. If not, come back soon, there will be more...

I wish you all the best! Keep on with the goods! :)

Peace, @sirsensei

Sort:  

Take it easy baby!:)

Hei mate!
Nice to see you back. I was absent for a while too...
I will stop by again soon!

Likewise my friend. :)

Thank youuu! Good to see you! (:

Welcome back :)

Steemit has been very flabby lately, we all have our reasons for our absences and I'm sure no one blames us ^^
I'm glad to see you!
See you soon :)

Thank you @oreille-pointue! Yes, reasons, reasons....
Anyhow, happy to see your comment!
All the best!*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60