Comedian Owen Benjamin: Censorship, crypto, potential running mate, and more!

in #comedy6 years ago (edited)


Learn more: https://www.hugepianist.com/

Want to help me finally free America from the federal government? http://KokeshForPresident.com

If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom

Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com

Whoever has the top comment on this post after 24 hours can claim a free signed copy of FREEDOM! by sending me an email with their address to [email protected].


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sound seems to be muffled?? Like there is a plastic bag around the mic...

I am a huge Owen Benjamin fan. I have been apart of his "Underground" since the days of him being banned from other social media outlets, and protesters shutting his act down.

It is like the days of prohibition. The more they try to silence him, the bigger his following grows

Comeday+Politics= Totally Interesting!

Muy Bueno tu post me parece de excelente calidad tu publicación sigue así te agradecería tu apoyo siguiéndome en mi cuenta @adrianrafa y dándome un UPVOTE en cualquiera de mis publicaciones para que me ayudes a crecer gracias de ante mano un abrazo los quiero
Very good your post seems to me of excellent quality your publication follows this way you I would thank youyour support following in my account @adrianrafa and giving me an UPVOTE in any of my publications in order that you help me to grow thank you of beforehand an embrace I want them

There is no better combination to die of laughter than politicians and crypto. I Love.

Very good. I stopped using facebook. Have made many other too.

Love it here.

Facebook actually banned my acount for posting a picture on steemit pissing on a facebook logo. I knew it would happen. But the way they did it was cery disturbing. Their offical claim was that i posted nude picture of kids. Which i ofcourse did not?

Well, it will definitely be a funny campaign with a lot of stand up.

Well done

Wow this is interesting

Now i Watching Your Dtube Video..

Screenshot_4.png

Fantastic interview. The censorship in social media is getting crazy. Great topics covered here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75