Comedy hour of the day

in #comedy6 years ago

I have learnt many way to relax my Brain while much is going on, be it stress or you're facing challenges. The best way to ease off those aforementioned stuff above is by chilling. If you are the types that love eating good delicacy, try as much as possible to get it so that the tension can be reduced.

Likewise, if you are the type that love watching movies, find the best cinema around your neighborhood to cool off your stress. Because there is this saying that; All work without no play makes a Jack a dull boy. For me personally I love to crack my rib when am stressed up because I believe that while laughing the stress in me will be reduced drastically. That why am keeping myself with this joke coming from Emmanuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71