Ultimate Zoo Battle, Round 10: Shark Versus Sea Otter! VOTE NOW!

in #comedy6 years ago

SHARK


source
VERSUS


source
SEA OTTER

HEAVEN OR HELL! DUEL 10, LET'S ROCK!


Stay Cozy!

Sort:  

@alexbeyman,
If they fight in water, Shark can win the battle! But I am not underestimating Sea Otters too!

Cheers~

Just like the cobra and that rat (can't remember the name) I was shocked to see that the rat won. Right now I don't know what to expect but I would say the shark would win here. Infact I would call it a cheat match but what do I know? The sea otter might just come out victorious.

SEA OTTER

#InRickRossVoice, I'm the boss.

lol

tenor (3).gif

Hahahaha this is fucking hilarious

Unless the sea otter has some secret training ninja skills I will go with the shark.
Shark wins flippers down.

UNDOUBTEDLY, I GIVE MY BIG VOTE TO THE SHARK

WTF, WHY THE COMPARISON?

LOL. I REALLY LAUGHED SO HARD

Sir Kill-Basa, takes a drag of his cigarette as he looks on the beach. The Great White Knight of the Sea-Sharkturus- has returned to finish what he started.

"Let's 'ave another go shall we? Ya finned wanker" said the fuzzy knight. His scar stung like it happened yesterday.

Sir Kill-Basa flicked his cigarette and took off his armor. He was going to need all the speed he can muster for the final battle. Kill-Basa torpedoed through the water with his blade like an archangel- with grace and fury.

otter.jpg

Shit like this is why I have you followed

Thanks I appreciate that!

In previous War Rat won unexpectedly. That's why i'm in little bit confusion.
But according to the logic I'm gonna support #SHARK . Let's see what happen but it's seems like to me that my prediction gonna win.
Cheers : )

This will a bloodbath!!!

Ever seen the teeth of a shark 🦈?
Sorry sea otter.

In open water.....I'm going to have to say Shark.
Cute lil guy doesn't stand a chance. :(

No doubt, the shark got my vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65