BOOTLEG TOY STORY TOYS

in #comedy6 years ago


Hey Guys,

So this is pretty much a series I have been doing on YouTube before I had stopped. I decided to upload some of those episodes on here and see what you guys think of them and how I can improve them. So far this is the most popular video from the series. Initially It was just an idea to find the weirdest things people make from popular trends or franchises and make fun of them. So people have pointed out though that some are considered art projects people made and others actually legitimate bootleg crap. But to be fair I only got material just by googling the bootleg/the brand or franchise, etc.

I have more ideas for other series such as this one which can go over more than just bootleg material. I hope you guys like this and if you didn't please let me know what I can do to improve this or even better suggestions of other bootleg topics I can cover on here. Thank you again and I will see you the next video/blog! :)

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post is worth a follow ! Did you know that you can automate your account? You Get 0.1 STEEM Just to Join!
AutoSteem(dot)info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32