What Time is Uncle?

in #comedy6 years ago

One day at the bus .... young: what time is uncle? Uncle: I do not say! Why young? Uncle: Anywhere else, you will ask me! Youth! Well, I can do it! Uncle: That's why I do not say! Youth: What's the reason? Uncle: We would like to tell this to say this way! Uncle can be young! Uncle: suddenly one day will go ahead of my house! You can go to the young man! hand watch.jpgUncle: I want to come home to see the nephew! Youth: This is a gentleman! Uncle: Let me sit at home, then I will bring tea! Young people will give normal! Uncle: Then you would say that tea was great, who made it? Young people can say good! Uncle: I say my daughter! Then tell me to make your daughter, so much tea! Youth, I can give him a thank you! Uncle: Thank you, Hi, hello these will happen, something will be the message! Young people can be! Uncle: Then I will come to my house sometimes! Youth is not really a problem! Uncle: will be a good friend at one time! I can be a friend of young! What is this bad Uncle: my daughter may fall in love with your sweet words! Youth said that Uncle! I feel shy! Not so much again Uncle: That's normal. Once ready for the wedding! Young people will marry if you love! Uncle: Come to ask me ... Youth: What happens without the elders, of course, I will come to seek blessings! Uncle: Then my daughter will agree to agree. Young people will love me! Uncle: SHUT UP! I will not marry my daughter to a man that can not buy a watch. Ask time to another.steemit.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.47
ETH 3124.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70