DTube Comedy - Star Wars Parody [Force So Strong]

in #comedy6 years ago


Hey Dtube fam-alam!

So to celebrate International Star Wars Day (May the 4th be with you) I am sharing with you guys an awesome collab project I did with my non-profit, which was a parody on the song "Love So Soft" by Kelly Clarkson.

I played the part of Rey and did all the vocals!

Cool, huh?

Well, I've gotta run!

I have some errands to do...Solo.

If you thought that was the last Star Wars joke you mustn't Obi Wan Ki know me very well.

Leia off ok.

Luke, I really gotta go.

I have really sabered the time we have had together today though.

Ok, I'm done now.

Tootles!

xx~Beth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is EPIC!!! Hahah Your singing, acting, song writing AND crazy editing skills are seriously galactic. Not to mention all the awesome Star Wars puns in the text!!

Rey-steeming!

Rey-steeming. #dead

@bethwheatcraft this post deserves to moon! This was so clever. I am a Star Wars Fanatic and this... Well this was just perfect. May the 4th be with you!

Aw, you're sweet! I have really enjoyed your cinematic videos! I haven't quite mastered that technique yet...but I have gotten a lot better at green screen!

@Bethwheatcraft that was an incredible display of all of your talents ALL AT ONCE! BRAVO! I am sure it took a long time to put it all together but in the end it was all worth it.

Thanks so much! You're awesome!

Haha super funny ! May the forth be with you :D

Amazing! And hilarious! Girl, you have got skills!!!

Aw thanks! I never thought that twirling baton in jr. high would ever come in handy later! Alas, I was wrong!😂😂

Hilarious. I thought I saw some marching band skills in there! You can take the girl out of the band...

Wow this took so much effort, I definitely agree this post should be mooning right now!!

haha you'll be waiting in line hours lol

Solo is going to be as ridic! And I am not sure how I feel about it. I LOVE Harrison Ford, I don't think I can see anyone else being Han. 😭😭😭

Im sure they'll do a great job with it!

HAHAHA amazing!!!! I am one of your secret admirers on here and really truly love all of your content! I'm impressed by how often you post and how thought out each one is. :)

You are so sweet! Yeah I go a little post crazy, but I do think a lot about what I am going to make before I make it. Sometimes something is last minute, but that's more rare! I wish I had more time to make these though! They just take forever though! I really appreciate your comment, I think you're so cool!

Fantastic job Beth, I wish I had an iota of your mad skills!

Aw, I don't have many iotas haha. Singing and acting are just about it! You are sweet though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73