You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artificial inteligence - and us!

in #comedy6 years ago

Amusing concept, but my only reservation is that the things that go on in the public eye are a farce and known to be. These politicians are best friends behind closed doors so I'm not sure who I would trust more, an AI bot who will perform said actions or a politician who is just grumbling to sound like they do anything.

Sort:  

That's my whole point, they could not be any worse than the garbage we get served up to vote for, as you get a choice between syphilis and gonorrhea in most countries anyway.

Two computers grunting or having to listen to and look at Angela Merkel? I know which I prefer lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81