You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMEDY OPEN MIC ROUND 20 - 1 CAN OF PAINT 3 CARS 2 BALLS

in #comedy6 years ago (edited)

Hey right on @carklevicci! Thanks a lot for writing this, it’s even funnier than I remember.

Would you mind entering this into the comedy open mic contest? I think you should! Should you want to, just do this right quick:
First, Resteem this post:
Comedy Open Mic Round 20 Rules. <— click those green letters.
(Just click that link and Resteem it)

Then change your title to:
Comedy Open Mic Round 20 - 1 Can Of Paint 3 Cars 2 Balls.

Lets re tag this post so we can get It more attention, tag it in this order:
#comedyopenmic, #punchline, #funny, #comedy, #contest

Last thing, at the bottom of your post, just call out 2 people that you think can make people laugh.

If we did something wrong, one of the curators or @comedyopenmic will hook you up. Good luck dude! You got this. Just do them in that order, your Resteem first and so on.

Great post!

Sort:  

Are you ok?? Here’s your tags:
AD61FD51-45B0-4AEA-9ED5-8D231A5DCB3C.jpeg

Um... not even close dude! Please correct your tags, comedy with a “y.” Like I said in that long a$$ instruction manual I gave you. 👍🏿

Speaking of “done,” maybe I forgot to mention it the first time, hold up, I’ll check....

0CD62A27-1FA2-40D0-8999-79BE54AF2FE0.jpeg

(Nope, I mentioned it)

Hey I just think it’s real funny and want to see it get the attention it deserves.

Maybe we should just go back and forth like this, I bet this conversation is f’in funny too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99