HEY! Can someone HELP an artist? I spent 12 years to know how to do this! HELL.O from Venezuela! :C no? ok.....

in #comedy6 years ago (edited)


Since I was a child I had always dreamed of creating cartoons, creating a character, immersing myself in someone else's life, as a child I learned to use Windows paint to dream my world of the possible. Years passed and I had the opportunity to study sound engineering, 12 years ago I was lucky enough to work in a dubbing studio, translating anime movies and cartoons, and that was when I told myself one day I would do my cartoons, after many mistakes, today I can say "I did it"

YUME! it means dreaming in Japanese, and I named the main character because it was a project that was just that, a dream.

To create this world I thought about everything; Where does Yume live? how does he speak? where he works? How do you dress? what he likes? you want to do? absolutely everything....

I'm in charge of doing all the work, the animations, the script, the design, the voices, the music, etc ...

I hope you like it !, in this first season the story is linked to the movie The Shining by Stanley Kubrick and Alfred Hitchcook movies.

This year has been very important for me, because I have to leave my country, because the situation is depressing in every way! It is not easy to put your life in a suitcase!

I'm happy to show you:

YUME! E.1 "OpTimiSm and Tits "with EmILy rATAjkOWsKI

In a world equal to ours, Yume tries to survive despite his strange disease without a cure; the "Hofmann Syndrome" also, is having recurring dreams! What will they mean?

and I still use paint! xD

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem edencasa! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome edencasa!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72