You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doxxed

in #comedy6 years ago

har har .... fiction, ehh? Not all anti-fascists are communists. Steemit.com is full of liberty lovers too. If you are a collectivist, you won't be welcome here.

Sort:  

Hey, Finnian. Thanks for reading. The ideological lens in this flash-fic belongs to someone who thinks being a Nazi is a good way to garner views; wants someone to punch him/her in the face; throws a brick through the window of his/her own home; and outright murders some kid who is harassing him/her... It is the perception of antifa as seen from someone who is being harassed by people under that banner, which does happen. The character is such a fool, though, she mistakes this kid for being antifa JUST because he is harassing her - how is that for individualism vs collectivism?
Thanks for reading, man, but with respect, I think you missed the point.
Also, I will write as I like - as should you.

Yes, I did. I apologize too. There's not much fiction on here that addresses such issues in my defense, and I reacted poorly to your work. Thanks for the correction. I wasn't suggesting you change the way you write either. All I was saying is that control freaks won't be welcome on Steemit. Sure, they are here, but they are not going to do well. ha ha

No worries. Ideology is life, and collectivist control should be called out - I respect that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83