Comedy Open Mic Round #22

in #comedy6 years ago (edited)


Spoilers!
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Shampoo!

Make your dandRUFF dandSMOOTH!

Your parents are barbers and they're separated?

Yeah, too many terrible puns
.
.
.
Well, I hope that their split ends.

I was nominated by both @diebitch and @acolucky!

I nominate @mariannewest and @eaglespirit to also participate in this: https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@comedyopenmic/comedy-open-mic-comedy-contest-round-22

Sort:  

Personally, I've never been a fan of rubbing poo in my hair.
Peace.

Don't worry, this poo is a sham!

Finally. :-)

I'm glad you're glad that I finally joined! I was afraid because of all the rules! But I figured I might as well jump in and if I failed to follow the rules, well, they'll forgive me because comedy folk are always so forgiving. ;P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99