JOKES OF THE DAY/SSSHHHHHH DON'T LAUGH OUT LOUD

in #comedy6 years ago

Please friends ,I need your prayers ,pray for God to grant me journey mercies because am now moving from the kitchen to my room and I don't need any visitor.
Laugh out loud, "😀😀😀😀😀😀😀"am not stingy oh is just a joke.

It's beautiful when you put a smile on someone's face and it's more beautiful when you smile all day.

image
I hope you smile all day today.

It is said that,"he who finds a wife,finds a good thing".
So "he who finds a girlfriend finds what?

oh yeah
😁😁😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

How do you want your enemies to cry when you finally make it in life,mine is 7

image

John Legend is a first class degree chronic liar,!!!
Listen to this, " my head's under water but am breathing fine".
What nonsense! I tried it today and almost died.
😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
(Do not try it oh especially if you don't know
how to swim)

Witchcraft is when you are walking in public and your ass starts itching oh!!!!!it's annoying right.

LOL
😂😂😂😂😂😂
Please don't just read laugh alone but I need your upvote,comments and likes.
Thanks

Sort:  

Nice one! You are catching up real quick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56