You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMEDY OPEN MIC ROUND 20 - 1 CAN OF PAINT 3 CARS 2 BALLS

in #comedy6 years ago

I am reading this with a $#!? Eating grub on my face. I starting flashing back to all the crazy stupid stuff I used to do as a kid.
Gettin all stoned and taking my lifted ‘85 Nissan pickup off some jumps with one friend laying on top of a speaker box that contained 2-10” subwoofers and 2-12” subwoofers. Blowing our ear drums out, as he is thrown all over the cab of the truck.
Ahhhh
The good ol’ days

Thanks for writing and sharing this blast from your past.
It’s funny how someone else’s story can bring back memories of your own.

Sort:  

When people relate their own stories I usually figure it's a good thing we didn't know each other as kids...We're lucky to be alive .

Amen to that!!! Lucky to be alive and also no in jail or an insane asylum. 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98