Conspiracy Guy - Beer!

in #comedy6 years ago (edited)


One of my all time favorite JoyCamp videos. As evidenced by my hysterical laughter at the end...

Fun Fact: The guys were actually drinking those beers, and I was sipping on Honey Jack in between takes, so we were all pretty schknockered by the time we wrapped.

Don't forget to check out the JoyCamp PodCast now on iTunes.

YouTube - Patreon - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This video funds budweiser, coors, and pbr because you had to buy those beers to make the video. Who's the conspiracy now!

I've liked a few of these but this wasn't as funny to me.

Drinking beer is pure junk. I cannot understand why people has been so brainwash by thinking that for you to celebrate, an occasion or when a person has a problem he or she needs to drink alcohol. What waste of money and energy on this crap. One has been programed to be part of the system. Pathetic. Great video by the way!

Your videos are getting better and better. This is some next level comedy that nobody else is touching. Glad to have you on Steem!

I never heard the beer conspiracies before so thanks for that.

Instant classic!!!!

911TH SUBSCRIBER, COINCIDENCE, YES, LOOK NO FURTHER...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10