Song parody - Trash in Pine Bush - Troy Reid

in #comedy6 years ago

Here's a song parody I wrote about about Youtube e-beggar/conman Troy Reid, about his 5 years spent trashing a beautiful parcel of land in Pine Bush, NY. He is a faux homesteader/off-gridder/survivalist. Once you see a few of his videos you realize he is a pretender with no experience or skills in any of these areas. He just parrots other people's ideas and videos and uses his alleged SEO expertise to get thousands of views to his channel. To see unbelieveable photos of the dump he created in Pine Bush, get over to http://www.thedoityourselfworld.sucks. Pics are taken right from his videos. Anyway....

TRASH IN PINE BUSH (to the tune of The Pretenders, "Brass in Pocket")

Left trash in Pine Bush
Animals, I'm gonna abuse them
Dementia, It's all about me
Gonna make you, make you notice

No emotion, but I'm makin' soap
Been driving, dumpster diving
No reason, work feels like treason
Gonna make you, make you notice

Gonna flap my arms
Man-spread my legs
Sam makes me smile
Gonna bob my turkey head
Poke with my fingers
I've got no, no, no imagination

'Cause I'm gonna make you see
There's nobody else here, it's all about me
I'm special, so special
I've gotta have all of your attention

I'm a jackass and I'll block you
Defy me, and I'll accuse you
Young boys, I'm winking at them
Gonna make them, make them notice

Got a baby, that you'll pay to see
Bundshafting's how I hurt my knee
Don't care if you believe me, I'm really off grid
Gonna make you, make you notice

Makin' cash at TopBuzz
Posting vids and lying through my teeth
Steemit's a good job, lookit dat money!
Gonna make you, make you vomit

Gonna flap my arms
Man-spread my legs
Sam makes me smile
Gonna bob my turkey head
Poke with my fingers
Point with my, my, my middle finger

'Cause I'm gonna make you see
There's nobody else here, so shut up Melanie
I'm special, Mommy said so
I've gotta have all of your attention, give it to me!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62