You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Comedy: Gene Wilder

in #comedy5 years ago

Hi @honeydue, thank you for this publication dedicated to the great actor Gene Wilder. I will never forget all that I laughed when I saw the movie Young Frankenstein and the song "sweet mystery of youth I finally found you" that made actress Madeline Khan (Elizabeth) her fiancee who ended up marrying the Monster created by Dr. Frankenstein.
Another movie that I have fond memories is The Adventure of Sherlock Holmes’ Smarter Brother.
Regarding his role as director undoubtedly The Woman in Red is his best work. Greetings @honeydue and thanks @adsactly for making possible these spaces dedicated to the cinema

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81