Pancha's underwear.

in #comedy6 years ago

E6CE1EAA-E265-430A-90F5-0F97863EDA1A.jpeg.
IMAGEN

And today I had to wash clothes by hand, what a good joke, the washing machine was damaged again girl, but what happens !? what a bad run I've had this week, also the neighbor's dog came and urinated me the front door and that smells like the old busty old mother-in-law, horrible, before I reached the floor where I live and from the elevator it smelled divine , yes, and that is that my house has the best flowers, not to brag, but if I have the best things in my beautiful and beautiful apartment of thirty square meters, that is why people envy me so much, and if I tell them that they do not You can see me well groomed, with my cologne water bought in my friend's store, if the cellar, well I can not continue telling about my successes and the best I have. Today I can not miss the gossip of the neighbor and is that from my window I hear everything, if ... my strategy is to tender my underwear with great delicacy to go listening to everything. Now at 7:30, these people arrive, but it does not matter for now I'm going to see if I cleaned the blessed door, what a good joke, for the next one I give a stroke to that miserable dog, they're going to see, They have not seen me with my super powers comiquita level of you are Chinese. Jaaa

Oops, how fast time passes and it's time to listen to the gossip that the old fat woman is going to tell the little girl who looks like a little girl of the good life, they would say, then, the putica.

The time has come, I'm going there, do not tell my love story yet. The neighbors began to talk about the new suitor who has the neighbor of the fourth floor and is that they do not know that the guy is half mysterious, apparently is stuck in a stew who knows if it is with the government, and my mother look at them then, I I thought it was gossip but I have the competition about to run for president.

But look who's there, the man of the four is in the window I'm going to entangle this bra but well entangled so that I think I'm unraveling it, but look at it, boy, the guy is talking about dollars, coye is worth it and I need a little bit, pans no longer have the handle and not to mention the springs that are leaving the mattress, and pay the debt of the cologne water that I still owe to my friend from the cellar, which rage is worth. Well I do not have to complain because they still owe me a talk about the ironing of the clothes of the people in the building of the front, something I do with that. Ajaaaaa and look what he's saying he's going to wash everything he can out of the money, but what the weirdest guy is going to launder the money? And I want to wash my clothes in the washing machine and these people and washing the money in the washing machine, kid, end of the world, I hope you do not put it in the dryer because it sure has a tremendous dryer; good good girl do not mortify yourself, with such, those people are too basic in life and do not have what I have, that is the best haha.

Well I'm going to go to the room to see if the old green arrived, he still talks to himself but says a few things for that big mouth and because he is half deaf he does not know that he talks very hard, and he snores like a pig, poor old man, he sure was so bad that he became deaf, well done, oh girl, how bad are you, that is not done, oh do not be ridiculous, everyone gets his pig, so says he? Well, it does not matter. Look and less badly I put clotheslines up at the door, not that I'm a gossip, but in these times as the people of globalization say you have to be aware of everything. But what happens to this old man, who takes a little boy, with that nasty cough I do not understand anything of what he says, that should hang him already in an anxieties, do not forgive to take him to an anxieties. Well I got to see if the PH guy arrived because it seems that he is gay and today he was bringing another victim, every day I listen, with you I had not felt this, you are the love of my life, blah, blah, blah and that with that band, well the thing that is put on the neck that is supposed to be put alone are the women, not a male, that pods with these men that now come out more rare, as I was saying, is that it attracts the other bugs, I assure you.

And it is that my underwear gives me life, it is not because I listen to others, NO, but because this loneliness is killing me. OK, I am a woman of values, honest of principles, intelligent and admirable, needs a man to make her scream so that others can hear it, make me angry so that others can hear me screaming, I do not forgive the screaming when I'm late and I throw myself against the wall making love to me, all this so that I can only think about that man and not be aware of the rope of crazy and without office that I have neighbors, what a joke it is worth.

Sort:  

Esa imagen que usaste es muy atractiva

Vamos a ver si la audiencia de habla inglesa les gusta. Vamos por ellos. Saludos amiga!

Yo creo que si les gustara

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75