Trevor Noah -- My Love for Him is endless

in #comedy6 years ago

wikimedia commons

If you haven't met him then I think you probably are missing out on a lot of laughs that could definitely keep you younger and more alive than normal.

Born on the 20th of February 1984, this South African comedian has proved that comedy indeed can give one a voice in the society. He isn't without little beginnings, moving to and fro South Africa, this apartheid born coloured man, lol, has touched the whole world with his very intuitive style of comedy.

THE FACT THAT HE WAS INVITED ON STAGE WITH OPRAH WAS A MAJOR LANDMARK IN HIS CAREER

He started out as a comedian and now today he is also a:

  • writer
  • producer
  • political commentator
  • actor and,
  • television host

He is famous for playing host on the Daily Show aired on Comedy Central

Personally, I have a lot of love for this young man for one reason in particular. He stays so clean and avoids being dirty when he speaks. I would always love to easily call him the "Respectable Comedian", I mean anyone who can make me laugh without necessarily being sexual is a hero.

If there is one thing you cannot forget about him, it would be the fact that he is a master imitator. You might have to watch this three-part video to get the hang of what I am saying.

I AM SURE YOU ARE ALREADY FALLING IN LOVE WITH HIM YEAH?

Sometimes when I really want to laugh and stay healthy, I stream every video on youtube that has his name on it and eventually, my day is made.

I hope one-day @comedyopenmic will eventually get him cornered.

COMEDY IS LIFE

FOLLOW @COMEDYOPENMIC TO STAY HEALTHY AND LAUGH-HYDRATED

Sort:  

Yeah, I've seen some of his works.I enjoyed the day worker bit. You didn't nominate two people and I'm not sure if this is an entry or promo for your sugar daddy

nah, this wasn't for the contest. This guys always gets me.

Oh my, my sugar daddy hasn't seen this yet

Oh okay. You shouldn't have used the tag though 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73