Sort:  

It took me a couple of seconds to get it but thats funny shit dude.

Hehehehe.... be careful what you wish for! ; D

This is bugging the crap out of me now. I remember only recently seeing pretty much this joke somewhere else, but not a picture, I think it was part of something scripted, but idk what now. I know there were dinosaurs in some of the Axe Cop episodes I was watching but I don't think that touched on this. Idk somewhere I saw a very similar thing, which of course happens. I've done that before - write a joke and then not long after watch something I haven't seen before and it has basically the same joke in it. It's bugging me trying to work out what I saw this in before.

yeah I dunno, it was funny so ReSteem 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57