Do You Have Any Red Cups? #baristalife

in #comedy6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes when I'm at work, I pretend I'm hosting my own speed talk show.

Other times, I pretend I'm teaching people to speak Italian.

And sometimes, I just say, "Dunder Mifflin, this is Pam."

sb.jpg

@allseeingewe @nonameslefttouse @runridefly

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Whoops! I sure did! Good eye, I mean ewe ... thanks! I guess I had double ewe vision.

Please tell me you get that. :)

@allseeingewe

Wakka wakka!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75