You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMEDY OPEN MIC ROUND 20 - 1 CAN OF PAINT 3 CARS 2 BALLS

in #comedy6 years ago

@dandays is right man, this shit is friggin hilarious. I'd give an arm, a leg and maybe my left nipple to be able to write stories like that. 👍

Thanks for resteeming this @dandays... I would of completely missed it.

Sort:  

Thanks a bunch. I checked out your space and you have some great ideas too. Feel free to check out some of my past posts and I'll reciprocate.

I checked out your space and you have some great ideas too.

Thanks man! The truth is, I'm still trying to find myself... Well, my voice - I know it's here somewhere, just can't find where I left it.

Fun fact: all 3 of us are pink robots.

Lmao... Dude, can I have some?

Haha .If you're anything like me...don't step in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99