You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eye of the G

in #comedy5 years ago

I dont have the words to express how this makes me feel!!!! Ive watched it like 5 times now n Im still propa laughin!!! You the MAN!!!!!!!! ... the cut at the beginning before you look at the camera!! hahaha!!

The scenery there is propa beautiful too bruv!! Mother earth is alive!!!

Sort:  

Thanks Termite man!! Glad it made you feel how you felt !! Ive made so many people laugh now at this point, even if youtube copyright strike it the mission is complete!! haha I had bother with facebook muting it like party poopers but as long as you guys are out there laughing your ass off its worth while lol

Yeah it was such a good day up here that day, the summers coming!! I even saw a wee rabbit in my garden the other day! She is most certainly alive!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89