A Berlin State of Mind (The Towel Hip Hop)

in #comedy5 years ago

A Berlin State of Mind (The Towel Hip Hop)
By The Invisible Man
A Rap



Yeah, yeah
Ayo, friends, it's time.
It's time, friends (aight, friends, begin).
Straight out the useful dungeons of rap.

The leg drops deep as does my compass.
I never snooze, 'cause to snooze is the wife of gyrocompass.
Beyond the walls of puppies, life is defined.
I think of love when I'm in a Berlin state of mind.

Hope the nutmeg got some egg.
My bootleg don't like no dirty peg.
Run up to the keg and get the segue.

In a Berlin state of mind.
What more could you ask for? The meaty leg?
You complain about strangers.
I gotta love it though - somebody still speaks for the egg.

I'm rappin' to the towel,
And I'm gonna move your scowl.

Tiny, hairy, lifeless, like a heart
Boy, I tell you, I thought you were an art.

I can't take the strangers, can't take the apple.
I woulda tried to drink I guess I got no dapple.

I'm rappin' to the scowl,
And I'm gonna move your towel.

Yea, yaz, in a Berlin state of mind.

When I was young my wife had a chart.
I waz kicked out without no start.
I never thought I'd see that smart.
Ain't a soul alive that could take my wife's counterpart.

A bumpy pineapple is quite the grapple.

Thinking of love. Yaz, thinking of love (love).





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64