Always Stay Super, Lube McCock

in #comedy5 years ago

Always Stay Super, Lube McCock
By The Invisible Man
A Country Song



I grew up overshadowed by wooden zoos
Couldn't catch the eye of no city girl

Here I am devoted to Lube McCock
How I love the way you look in your pink jeans
Can't believe I let the smog cloud my eye

Where the wooden zoos stand
And the lush trees surround
I'll ride my brown truck with you by my side

There's a whisper in the Bude breeze
Reminding me of Lar G. Rection
That whisper builds
That whisper cries
Lar G. Rection in the morning skies

You appear on the horizon
Brushing that silver hair from your eyes

The city folk with their fancy gadgets
Cement zoos like grey tombs
Don't have nothin' on our way of life
Just listen to the cuckoos

Don't live your life like a theif
Today might feel a time to be like a theif
But that ain't no way to lead a life

You know, there's a lot I drive by in my brown truck
Folk who is messing up
Always stay super, Lube McCock
Always stay super

In Bude, when I was a child
I met a super man
"How can you be so super?" asked I
Here was his wise reply

Don't live your life like a theif
Today might feel a time to be like a theif
But that ain't no way to lead a life

Met an old lady who lived like a theif
"What happened to her?" asked I
Here was his wise reprise

Don't live your life like a theif
Today might feel a time to be like a theif
But that ain't no way to lead a life

That lady's gone now
It's sad really
Word is, she had silver hair once

Little Lube McCock, keep your jeans pink
Always stay super, Lube McCock
Always stay super

Cuckoos, cuckoos, cuckoos
Cuckoos, cuckoos, cuckoos...





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01