Our Super Aubergine Love

in #comedy5 years ago

Our Super Aubergine Love
By The Invisible Man
A Love Song For Iva



This one's for you Mrs Biggin!

My love for you is like the most super aubergine,
Your face reminds me of smart blue bottles,
Together, we are like ham and brown sauce.

Oh darling Iva,
My super aubergine,
My smart pepper,
The perfect companion to my ham soul.

Sunsets are red,
Oceans are blue,
I like smoking pipes,
But not as much as I love working with you!

Oh darling Iva,
Your insides are like strong watches on a autumn day,
You're like the most warty engineer to ever walk America.

Your smart blue bottle face,
Your brown sauce soul,
Your strong insides,
Your warty engineer being...

How could I look at another when our super aubergine love is so strong?

I love you Mrs Biggin!





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@theinvisibleman, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: theinvisibleman
New sending account balance: 102389
New receiving account balance: 300
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: fca0cf4eff2d576f045f220dcdd2de7d7109b250
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63