Punished for likening my lips to a poor cucumber

in #comedy5 years ago

Punished for likening my lips to a poor cucumber
by The Invisible Man



Dear Mrs. Hiscock,

I am sorry to report that little Mysha Hiscock has been assigned a detention.

As you know, little Mysha Hiscock is usually a very spotty and sweaty child. However, today I caught her cheating during class.

When I asked her to stop, she shouted, "Eat my shorts!" and began skipping with her friend Manny Kanblo.

Mysha Hiscock aggravated the matter further by calling me a mild dog and likening my lips to a poor cucumber.

Little Mysha Hiscock was also in violation of the school uniform policy. I do not allow ugly hats at Middle Park Elementary.

Middle Park Elementary prides itself on being a big and lazy establishment. Thus we simply cannot have children cheating and skipping on the premises. Added to which, my lips looks nothing like a cucumber, as Ms Smith will testify.

Please ensure that little Mysha Hiscock attends detention tomorrow after school, and leaves her ugly clothing at home.

Yours sincerely
Mr. Bation





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98