The Tale of My Intelligent Electrician Sister

in #comedy5 years ago

The Tale of My Intelligent Electrician Sister
By The Invisible Man
A Ballad



It began on a chewy winter's eve:
I was the most kind farmer around,
He was the most intelligent electrician.

He was my sister,
My intelligent sister,
My electrician.

We used to run so well together,
Back then.
We wanted to drive together, around the world,
We wanted it all.

But one eve, one chewy eve,
We decided to drive too much.
Together we throw a chip munk.
It was hideous, so hideous.

From that moment our relationship changed.
He grew so poor.

And then it happened:

Oh no! Oh no!

He killed an elephant.
Alas, an elephant!
My sister killed an elephant.
It was crazy, so crazy.

The next day I thought my hands had broken,
I thought my nose had burst into flames,
(But I was actually overreacting a little.)

But still, he is in my thoughts.
I think about how it all changed that eve,
That chewy winter's eve.

My nose... ouch!
When I think of that intelligent electrician,
That intelligent electrician and me.





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97