Trevor Noah: What Now? (stand up comedy): He was one of the best.

in #comedy5 years ago

I have been going through a bunch of YouTube stand-up comedy clips because there's a lot of them. A few have been exceptionally good, while others have just plain sucked. I like stand-up because they get my mind off the drudgery of life and it's kind of an escape route for me.
I used to think South-African born, Trevor Noah was witty and fresh and he would spare no-one with his scathing tongue yet since he hit that instant fame as a talk show host in the U.S., he has become a total racist of minority groups and a huge asshole to boot, (see Oscars Xhosa schlep). Enjoy your infamy, Trevor, you totally "half" black, (White Swiss dad and black mom).
Soon, just like yesterday's news, you'll be just that too, sooo yesterday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60