Just to annoy my sister...

in #comedy6 years ago

Greetings everyone. While looking through my digital art folder, I came across a picture that I'd created for the sole purpose of harassing my younger sister. She is your typical toy dog breed owner, who treats the animal as if it were a spoiled child. Being the kind and caring older brother, I made her a digital picture of him, but she was offended and riled up by my gift. Granted, this was the desired effect, but that is beside the point.

Rebel Wrap.jpg

Mind you, I absolutely love animals, but this particular animal I did NOT like at all. This was just to terrorize her, since she doted on her Rebel and annoyed us with such things.

Thanks for taking a minute to view my post. I hope all of you find the humor in it as I did. Have a great day!

Tropical Wolf beach.jpg
tropicalwolf79_blue.png

Sort:  

Thats the kind of thing I would do to my Sisters as well, dang we can be mean LOL

It's just another avenue for digital artists such as we to exploit, all in the name of picking at our siblings lol

LOL yes very true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78