You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 06/13/18> In case you missed the closing gifts… for round 17 comedy open mic.

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Nice try... @sultnpapper :)) I appreciate you thinking of me, but I'm so dumb, couldn't do it even if I try... By the way, last nite when I read you post it had no nominations, so I have no idea of you doing that... 😎
I find it very funny that people knowing you write serious stories, they take you seriously on this one too... Great job!

Sort:  

Your meme, guy, just make up meme and enter it in. You could show someone pouring salt and pepper in a toilet and say, this is were old @sultnpapper belongs.

But I don't think that way...

I did have to go back and add the nominees this morning, I keep forgetting that there are rules you have to play by.

Yup, I get that, but you forgot to mention @comedyopenmic too, it's fine with me, but @paparodin I bet he has no idea what u talk about..

Your VP is stuck at 98%...don't wanna hear you cry you wish u could do more... Use it!IMG_20180613_213958.jpg
It's not like you have to squeeze it up ur ass!
This post will be in the blockchain too...

In 7 minutes it will be at 100% and that is just about the time I will post my Daily Dose, and then I will go up vote other posts like I do most every night and when I get done , my VP will be somewhere in the 80's or 70's and take about 24 hours to recharge, so I can do it all over again. I don't see a problem with that, and I don't believe you have heard me crying that I wish I could do more, I do what I can when I can.
My full up vote is worth a whopping for 4 cents but it is what it is, and I vote the way I vote. I don't know what prompted this and I don't much care DC, and everything is in the blockchain here, not just certain posts and comments.

I get it now. My bad Sir! Won't do it again...

No problem DC, I just have always done my voting that way. I do try and upvote peoples comments when I can but when the price of steem is down those votes just end up being dusted away according to what I have read, it takes an amount of 3 cents for it to be counted and paid out at the end of seven days.

We can't get rid of accounting, even here...

You could do it. Your plenty funny. So many join that are not... so I actually have complete faith in you abilities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62502.56
ETH 3008.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50