Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest Entry - Round 21

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

1531015785020.jpg

I'm entering a limerick this week. Enjoy. 😎

I nominate @d-pend and @flysky to enter. Lol.

Sort:  

Please nominate 2 people, as per the rules if you wish to enter the competition.
Peace.

Thank you for the reminder. Just updated with my noms. 😎

Well, that's hitting close to home. Who told you I was a one-eyed crybaby? Was it @belemo?

There's always bound to be one in any group. 😎

Got fun! but did not understand the meaning of this story! may be i am a dumb!

You are not dumb, but I will explain. If you cry, but you are missing an eye, then tears will only fall from one eye, and the other side of your face, with the missing eye, would be free of tears, and thus, dry. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82