COMEDY OPENMIC ROUND 9 - "Promises Are Promises" by @alexnpianomusic

COMEDY OPENMIC ROUND 9 - "Promises Are Promises" by @alexnpianomusic

pene1-318x239.jpg

A young man is with his girlfriend in a park all dark inside the car all mellow.
The boy begs, cries and asks his girlfriend for what he wants most, let him make love, but the girl does not agree.
Finally the young man says:
__! Go woman !, I'm just going to put half!
The woman finally convinced accepts saying:
__! Well !, but only half ...
Promise!
The young man accepts and throws himself on her desperate and introduces everything he has (his penis to the root).
When the girl feels onslaught, she enjoys infinitely and exclaims:
__!Please my love!
Get it all to the bottom!
The boyfriend, somewhat embarrassed and trying to save his pride, says:
__!Oh no no no no!
Promises are promises.

ilustracion-de-albert-einstein.jpg


I nomimate to @marialejcv and @nohelimedic24

Hello friends of comedy open mic I hope you liked my joke! .. support me with your vote! =)

Sort:  

I'm surprised he could still think at that moment in time.

Haha funny stuff. Love comedy for sure and my name is Oatmeal and you are funny haha.

hahaha !!!: .. Thanks..!!! , how great you liked it! @joeyarnoldvn

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Get More Blog Traffic

Welcome to Steem Community @alexnpianomusic! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Dear @alexnpianomusic, you have made an awesome introductory post, I just put your post reference in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-10-1523747901-915315

Saludos desde Venezuela, bienvenido a esta nueva red social.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49